RATING

I rate books on plot, treatment, characterization, pace, writing etc. It is a completely subjective rating and only indicates how much I liked a book.

I rate books between 1 and 5. A rating of 1 indicates that I really didn’t like the book and 5 of course means I absolutely loved it. Books that I give a rating of 5 to are books that I will highly recommend you read. Again, this is a completely subjective analysis and rating. It also assumes that we have somewhat similar tastes in books.

Read more about my Review Policy.



16 Responses to “RATING”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Book Review: The Tapestry of Love by Rosy Thornton « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - December 9, 2010

    [...] RATING [...]

  2. Book Review: The Book of Tomorrow by Cecelia Ahern « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - January 24, 2011

    [...] RATING [...]

  3. Book Review: Seven Years by Peter Stamm « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - March 3, 2011

    [...] RATING [...]

  4. Book Review: Tiger Hills by Sarita Mandanna « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - March 7, 2011

    [...] RATING [...]

  5. Book Review: New Miss India by Bharati Mukherjee « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - May 18, 2011

    [...] RATING [...]

  6. Book Review: Bad Intentions by Karim Fossum « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - August 8, 2011

    [...] RATING [...]

  7. Book Review: The Baker’s Daughter by Sarah McCoy « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - March 29, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  8. Book review: A Mysterious Death at Sainik Farms by Rukmini Anandini « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - April 30, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  9. Book Review: The Buddha in the Attic by Julie Otsuka « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - May 1, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  10. Book Review: Elegy for Eddie by Jacqueline Winspear « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - May 2, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  11. Book Review: Tell the Wolves I’m Home by Carol Rifka Brunt « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - May 5, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  12. Book Review: And Laughter Fell from the Sky by Jyotsna Sreenivasan « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - June 4, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  13. Book Review: The Lilac House by Anita Nair « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - June 26, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  14. Book Review: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - July 5, 2012

    [...] RATING [...]

  15. Book Review: The Tale of Raw Head and Bloody Bones by Jack Wolf « Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - February 21, 2013

    [...] RATING [...]

  16. Quick Review: The Last Runaway by Tracy Chevalier | Stargazerpuj's Book Blog - March 4, 2013

    [...] RATING [...]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 592 other followers

%d bloggers like this: